Search View Archive

John Colasacco

Colasacco was the 2007 recipient of the Iowa Review Award for Poetry.

Prose Roundup

Rudolph Wurlitzer, The Drop Edge of Yonder (Two Dollar Radio, 2008), Peter Conners, Emily Ate the Wind(Marick Press, 2008), Carl Watson, The Hotel of Irrevocable Acts (Autonomedia, 2008)


The Brooklyn Rail

DEC 22–JAN 23

All Issues